Our Committees

Our donors, directors and members volunteer their time and make lasting contributions to the future of the Greenville area through participation on committees. These committees build on the assets of the community, respond to opportunities and devise strategies for growth and positive development.

Executive Committee

Sue Priester, Chair
Lesa Kastler, Vice Chair
Jon Good, Secretary
Marie Monroe, Assistant Secretary
Doug Kroske, Treasurer
Bill Bridges, Assistant Treasurer
Dick Wilkerson, Past Chair
J. Tod Hyche, Legal Counsel     

Finance & Investment Committee

Doug Kroske, Chair
Bill Bridges, Vice Chair
Jon Good
Tracy Hardaway
Martha Louise Lewis
Charlie Mickel
Ben Norwood

Development Committee

Mark Cooter
Charles Chamberlain
Mark Crocker
Daniel Hughes
Tod Hyche
Frances Patterson
Bo Russell
Patrick Weston 

Capacity Building Grants Review Committee

Marie Monroe, Chair
Rita Bolt Barker
Kate H. Dabbs
Stan Davis
Skip Gordon
Kay G. Hill
Katie S. Howell
Beverly Lambert
Jamie Moon
Terri C. Owen
David White
Cheryl Wiggins

Public Relations Committee

Liz Seman
Susan Cinquemani
Kate Madden
Adela Mendoza
Frank O'Brien
Carlos Phillips
Steve Spinks
Christy THompson
Wendy Walden
Beverly Ward

Margaret Southern Endowment Fund Committee

Lesa Kastler, Chair
Emily L. Bridges
Ann P. Bryan
Marietta Casetellano
Ben Clauss
Rick Cunningham*
Trey Gardner
Julio Hernandez
Beverly Lambert
Marie Monroe
Frances M. Patterson
C. Niles Ray*
Emilyn C. Sanders*
Brenda J. Thames
Nancy P. Whitworth

*denotes Greenville Humane Society committee member

Audit Committee

David Massey, Chair
Frances Ellison
Rob Morgan