Our Board

The Community Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors which reflects the diversity of our community. Officers and Directors are chosen for their extensive knowledge of the community's educational, cultural, civic and charitable needs. Directors serve on a volunteer basis and are elected for three-year terms. They meet bi-monthly to discuss community issues, set policy, oversee investments, and make final decisions on grants.


Sue Priester, Chair
Lesa Kastler, Vice Chair
Jon Good, Secretary
Marie Monroe, Assistant Secretary
Doug Kroske, Treasurer
Bill Bridges, Assistant Treasurer
Dick Wilkerson, Past Chair

Legal Counsel:

J. Tod Hyche

Board Members:

Ann Bryan
Charles Chamberlain
Susan Cinquemani
Mark Cooter
Mark Crocker
Hal Crosswell
Stan Davis
Kay Hill
Daniel Hughes
Adela Mendoza
Frank O'Brien
Frances Patterson
Carlos Phillips
H.P. Rama
Bo Russell
Liz Seman
Russell Smart
Steve Spinks
Brenda Thames
Christy Thompson
Patrick Weston
Nancy Whitworth