Community Foundation Officers

Jo Watson Hackl has been selected as Chair of the Community Foundation Board of Directors and will serve a two-year term.  She is a member of the corporate practice team with the law firm of Wyche Burgess Freeman & Parham, P.A.  Ms. Hackl has served on the Board of the Community Foundation for five years and has been deeply involved in numerous charitable organizations.

Other officers of the Community Foundation are Harriet Goldsmith as Vice Chair, Randy E. Fisher as Past Chair, Sue Priester as Secretary, J. Tod Hyche as Legal Counsel, Doug Kroske as Treasurer, and Martha Louise Lewis as Assistant Treasurer.